Hard working Realtor in Atlanta

Hard working Realtor in Atlanta
Gosh where do I begin to brag on David Rainey? Just a pleasure to work with! He handled all of our business from start to finish. He REALLY went above and beyond what was required of him. Day or night, early morning or late afternoon he was there. This was our 3rd house and a relocation at that. David made the transition smooth for us. THANKS DAVID!

CLIENT REVIEWS 4.97/5.0

Represented the Seller – Survey On 03/22/2017
Overall Rating: 5.00 / 5.00
Competency 5 / 5.0
Market Knowledge 5 / 5.0
Communication 5 / 5.0
My Experience 5 / 5.0
I bought 2 Properties with David over the phone without seeing, the Description was perfect and when I got to see my two Properties I was very pleased! I would like to say that he is trustworthy, present, answers every Question immediately, he is hard working and on Top of everything. I plan another Trip on April 6, 2017 because I want to buy another Property.

Represented the Seller

– Survey On 11/28/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
They are good!
Agent Comment:
Thanks again!!!!




Represented the seller- Survey On 11/23/2016
Jonathan Huff
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
  • Reviewed by Jon Huff
  • Sold a home in Avondale Estates, GA in 2016
  • Sourced by realtor.com, Google +,zillow
David helped us sell our home extremely quickly. He gave great advice on some minor repair and had a great marketing strategy. As first time home sellers, we needed a great deal of assistance. David


– Survey on 11/22/2016
Christy B.
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0

  • Purchased a home in suwanee, GA in 2016
  • Sourced by realtor.com
  • Gosh where do I begin to brag on David Rainey? Just a pleasure to work with! He handled all of our business from start to finish. He REALLY went above and beyond what was required of him. Day or nig ht, early morning or late afternoon he was there. This was our 3rd house and a relocation at that. David made the transition smooth for us. THANKS DAVID!

– Survey on 7/17/2016
YELP_6.pngBrian
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0


We had the pleasure of working with David to purchase our first home. He was great at guiding us through the process step by step and always made himself available to help answer any questions, even if it wasn’t during normal hours. He was very knowledgeable about the real estate market and all the different areas of Atlanta. He really worked hard for us to make sure we got the best deal possible on our home. He was very professional, and I would highly recommend David to anyone who is interested in buying or selling a home in the near future. It was a great experience throughout the whole process and he really made it easy on us.





– Survey On 07/10/2016
hdrRatingSystem_5.jpgOverall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

– Survey On 06/27/2016
hdrRatingSystem_5.jpgOverall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
Great Service!!

– Survey On 06/16/2016
hdrRatingSystem_5.jpgOverall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
VERY QUICK WITH RESPONSES! VERY HELPFUL!

– Survey On 04/19/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

– Survey On 04/19/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
David was very helpful and responded quickly to our inquiries. Moving can be a stressful situation and David made it easy.

Survey On 04/06/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

– Survey On 04/01/2016
Overall Rating: 4.50/ 5.0
Competency 4/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 4/5.0
Good guy. Knows what he’s doing
– Survey On 03/25/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
– Survey On 03/25/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
Very responsive and helpful. Understood my needs and worked with the owners and me to find a situation that worked well for both parties.

– Survey On 03/24/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
David was very thoughtful, paid attention to our needs, explained the process, punctual with all communication, and made the overall process a pleasant experience!

– Survey On 03/22/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
David did a great job and walking me through the process. I can’t wait to move in! Thanks so much!
– Survey On 03/22/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
Clear communication and fast responses to all my questions. Working with David was a great experience and I can’t wait to move into my new place.
– Survey On 03/17/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
David was great to work with! Extremely responsive, and he went out of his way to accommodate my needs. I highly recommend him and would want to use him again!

– Survey On 03/06/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
David was timely and professional. I’m so grateful for his assistance in my first home purchase. He made the process smooth and was always a available to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell Real estate.

Agent Comment:
Thanks you were awesome to work with I would do it all over again with no hesitation!!! Thank you again

– Survey On 03/01/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
If you want a realtor that will respond promptly and is considerate of your preferences, David is definitely your guy. I’ll definitely contact him for future moves.

Survey On 01/18/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
David Rainey made the process of signing & getting into our new townhouse amazingly easy. Contact through email was answered almost immediately. Working out the payment plan was generous on both ends,realtor and owner. We met with the owner of the property, although it was brief, they seemed just as nice. The updates on the property are beautiful. My roommate Samantha and I are extremely glad everything went so smoothly! We already love the place, and can’t thank y’all enough!

– Survey On 01/18/2016
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Survey On 01/23/2016
Overall Rating: 4.50/ 5.0
Competency 4/5.0
Market Knowledge 4/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
David is something most people think doesn’t exist (including myself until a few months ago), an honest, hard working real estate agent.

– Survey On 12/17/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

– Survey On 11/28/2015
Overall Rating: 4.80/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 4/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
Smooth transaction. Highly recommended!!

Survey On 11/02/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Survey On 11/02/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
Amazing service! Thank you David!

Survey On 10/30/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
Agent Comment:
Thanks, If I could rate my client I would give you 5 stars as well!!!

Survey On 08/23/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Agent Comment:

Thanks, it was wonderful working with you once again.:)

Survey On 08/19/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
Agent Comment:
Thanks for the review and for being so savvy, you made my job effortless!

Survey On 07/27/2015
Overall Rating: 4.50/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 4/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 4/5.0

Survey On 07/15/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
– Survey On 07/15/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Survey On 07/06/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
David was very helpful and courteous

Survey On 07/15/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Survey On 06/23/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
I had a short time frame to select a place and David made entire process easy. He was very responsive which allowed me to complete most of the steps out of state. I would recommend him to friends.

Survey On 06/05/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Survey On 05/17/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Survey On 05/07/2015
Overall Rating: 4.80/ 5.0
Competency 4/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Survey On 04/03/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Survey On 04/03/2015
hdrRatingSystem_5.jpgOverall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Survey On 04/01/2015
hdrRatingSystem_5.jpgOverall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Survey On 04/02/2015
hdrRatingSystem_5.jpgOverall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Survey On 03/26/2015
hdrRatingSystem_5.jpgOverall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Survey On 03/23/2015
hdrRatingSystem_5.jpgOverall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
David Rainey was so wonderful and helpful, I’m so happy with every aspect of his assistance and support.

Survey On 03/05/2015
hdrRatingSystem_5.jpgOverall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
David knows his stuff. We listed my unit and in a week we had 3 offers. I ended up getting more than what I originally asked for my property. I highly recommend David for any selling real estate opportunities.



hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Seller – 2/17/2015

Very honest and like-able guy.


Diana Lopez

5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer – 2/12/2015

My boyfriend and I moved from MN to TX and contacted Bamboo Realty Houston for some help finding a place to call home as well as other agencies. The customer service at surpassed our expectations. We worked with David Rainey throughout our process and he did an excellent job in making sure he met all of our expectations. What we liked best about David is that he always responded quickly to our emails and had a personal touch to his responses and inquiries. He took a step further to spend a whole rainy day with us to see multiple places. We are very grateful for his time and attention!




Jeff Wagner

5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

I have had the privilege of getting to know David Rainey over the past year. I admire his work ethic, integrity, and a “do what it takes” attitude to get the job done the right way every time. He is the consummate professional and someone I am proud to have my clients work with.


David is a true gentleman and always has his client’s best interest in mind. His clients have all shared with me that they love his professionalism and most of all results.

Monica Keirn5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif


Buyer – 2/9/2015


When I first moved to Houston, I knew absolutely nothing about the city so looking for housing was confusing and overwhelming. Thankfully, I made contact with David Rainey and he was able to find exactly the home and neighborhood I was looking for within weeks!


David took the time to get to know my needs and interests to find a perfect home for me. He was very patient, attentive, and responsive – extending himself to meet me at late hours to see houses after work. After a little searching, I found a wonderful duplex in a beautiful area near Rice Village and have been extremely happy ever since. He even negotiated my pet fee with the landlord to a more affordable figure.

I feel like David is a true advocate for his customers and works not stop to ensure they find the right place. Even after signing the lease and moving in, David has kept in contact with me – he even sent me a Christmas card from his family!


I have referred many friends to David since my interaction with him and will continue to use him for all of my real estate needs. When it comes time to purchase a house in Houston, I already know who I will call.

Sara Goshorn

5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer 02-8-2015

I recently worked with David Rainey to find a new house to lease. He was very responsive from beginning to end of the process and helped us find exactly what we were looking for quickly. He was involved in the entire process from helping us find the place until signing, by getting us involved with direct communicating. Highly recommend his services!


hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer – 2/05/2014

David is a very personable individual, who knows what hi is doing and really tries hard to do his best to find you the best deal. I highly recommend David!

James M.5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Agent- 1/23/2015

David Rainey was very pleasant and helpful. We worked together to get my client into a home he loves! David worked to make the transaction a great experience! Thanks!!

hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer

David was awesome to work with! Even with our pickiness and indecisiveness, he was always patient and didn’t give up until we found something perfect. He was always available when we needed him to show us places and was extremely easy to get in contact with when we needed something. He was even on the phone with me at midnight making sure we got an application in! We are already working together again with finding an office space.

hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer

It was really a great experience. We moved to Houston from Beaumont and my wife called David and he took very good care of us.


hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Seller

Har Client Experience

November 18,2014

hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer

HAR Client Experience Rating

November 17,2014

hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer

October 22,2014

“Grateful to have connected with David and Sarah from Bamboo Leasing. Both were responsive and attentive. They helped me find a place in less than 24 hours. David had a good understanding of the property, the team on-site and the area. As a new resident of Houston, this is both helpful and comforting to know you have someone helping you make the right decision about your new home.”

hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Seller

HAR Client Experience Rating

October 16,2014


“David is an excellent realtor”

hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer

HAR Client Experience Rating

Septemper 19,2014

“David was really easy to work with and very quick to contact me when any sort of development arose during my search for a new place to live. I gave what I knew were specific and difficult-to-achieve goals in describing where I wanted to live and David found me a place that satisfied all of my needs! Very professional and courteous.”

hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer

HAR Client Experience Rating September 15,2014

” David was super helpful in our real estate search. He listened to what we wanted and was very quick with his responses and setting up meetings. He kept us informed during the whole process and made everything easy for us. Overall the easiest housing search I’ve had! Thanks!! ”

hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer

HAR Client Experience Rating

July 17,2014

” David was extremely friendly and personable. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions and made the whole process smooth and painless. I will definitely recommend him to friends and hope to use his services again in the future. ”

hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Seller

HAR Client Experience Rating –

July 17, 2014

5.0/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer

Facebook review –

July 14,2014

David Rainey recently leased our town home to us. He was amazing! Made it so easy for us and got everything that needed to be done, done fast. 2 weeks from showing to move in! Highly recommend! Will be calling him to purchase a home in the very near future.







hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Seller

HAR Client Experience Rating

May 28, 2014

Sarah, along with David, provided a full service selling experience. We easily obtained a contract after a perfectly arranged open house, which was great. However, our closing experience ended up being a nightmare due to an inadequately chosen lender on our buyer’s part. Sarah listened to me when I was yelling and screaming, talked me off the ledge when I felt hopeless and gifted us with the sweetest congratulatory momento when the deal was finally done. I cannot say enough about what a pleasure it was, so much so that we are also buying our new home with their assistance. Stay tuned for my review of the buying process. It’s been a wild ride with an amazing ending! Thank you Sarah and David for all that you do!!!


hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Seller

HAR Client Experience Rating

May 14, 2014







hdrRatingSystem_10.jpg5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Seller HAR Client Experience Rating

May 9, 2014

David Rainey was a great agent. He followed up on all of my questions, got back to me in a timely manner and went above and beyond. I highly recommend David as a realtor and would use him again for my next home search!







hdrRatingSystem_9.jpg5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Seller HAR Client Experience Rating

May 3, 2014

David was fantastic! He was prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient. I have used him as an apartment locator and a realtor and will continue to refer him to my friends.

YELP_6.png5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer Lauren R. Apr 25, 2014David was excellent during my apartment search! Even when he was on vacation, he was still calling to give my different apartments I could visit. He called all of them and found out pricing and availiabilty and pet policy, as well as any specials that the complexes were offering! I will definitely ask for his help again if I move within Houston!

hdrRatingSystem_11.jpg5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer HAR Client Experience Rating Apr 21, 2014

Had a GREAT experience with David Rainey! He really helped us out and pointed us to the perfect town home! Extremely kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient.

hdrRatingSystem_11.jpg5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Seller HAR Client Experience Rating Apr 20, 2014







hdrRatingSystem_11.jpg5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer HAR Client Experience Rating Apr 19, 2014







hdrRatingSystem_11.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif Seller

HAR Client Experience Rating Apr 13, 2014

What can I say about Sarah and David at that isn’t a complete underestimation of their abilities. I made the decision to go with them on a recommendation from an associate, and after reading all the gleaming reviews of the service they provided. I can attest that they have surpassed my expectations on all levels when I made the decision to sell my home and use them as my realtors. Not only did I manage to sell my home at the value I was comfortable with, but with all the preparation, online exposure and advertising, photography, and legwork done in advance of my open house, I had multiple offers flood in within minutes of going live online. I was secured an offer on my home (not to mention multiple others) within 72 hours of going live online. And my open house hadn’t even happened! Through the entire process, from my MULTIPLE questions, emails, hypothetical situations I would pose to them, scheduling viewings, to arranging remote offsite closing for me, everything was so smooth. Effortless for me. hey took the burden on completely and I can’t begin to thank them enough. I had just started in a new job and it couldn’t have been more thankful. When it was all over, I felt like I had two new friends! They were so kind and patient. Informative and proactive. Smart and very tech-savvy. THANK YOU both for making my home selling process a breeze. I will be using you should I ever be in the market again. And for those of you shopping around for a realtor, STOP. Sarah and David are phenomenal. I’m forever grateful!







hdrRatingSystem_11.jpg 4.80/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif3qtr.gif Buyer

HAR Client Experience Rating – Feb 19, 2014








hdrRatingSystem_8.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer David Feb 11, 2014We moved from NY and David helped us find the prefect place with little or no effort on our part.He found us a place that meet all of our needs and was also within our budget. I would not hesitate to recommend David to anyone moving to the inner loop neighborhoods in Houston.

hdrRatingSystem_7.jpg5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer Miaya Feb 2, 2014

I have used David twice already. The first time was to find an apartment, the second to buy my home. I highly recommend him and if I have to sell or buy a new house soon I will use him again! We found the right house and closed on the house in less than a month! He gets back to me very quickly and is always available when I need him! I cannot say enough good things about this down to earth and friendly realtor. He is super helpful, and honestly, if you lost your properties or use another realtor to find a home I think you would be doing yourself a huge disservice. David not only deserves 5 stars,but 10 stars for his attention to detail, time, and attitude. I hope you pick him as your next realtor, I know I will certainly recommend him to all my friends and coworkers.

hdrRatingSystem_4.jpg 4.50/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer HAR Client Experience Rating

Jan 19, 2014

Had a great experience working with David. He was very knowledgeable and flexible while working with me remotely. Also put in many hours showing me rentals around the city that fit my desires. Would definitely recommend using his services!

hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer HAR Client Experience Rating

Dec 16, 2013







hdrRatingSystem_5.jpg 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer

HAR Client Experience Rating Dec 11, 2013

David was very personable and patient! He showed me more than a few properties and all met my standards well. He really paid attention to the things I liked and disliked and made a huge effort to find me a home within my budget that worked for me. I would recommend him to all of my friends who are looking for rental homes.

.yahoo.png5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer Kevin Nov 22, 2013 David is one of the most reliable, honest, caring, and well mannered real estate agents I know. He makes the apartment process fun and stress free. Give him a few minutes and he’ll find you the perfect place to live. He’s considerate to your needs, sets realistic expectations, and is always open to suggestions. You’ll have both a fun and positive experience with David.







zu%20logo_4_66.png ZUFOG Reviewer


Nov 18, 2013

5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif Buyer

David was the most active and helpful realtor i found. He was immediately concerned with what i was looking for and was very attentive to my needs. He sent many options and actually listened to my feedback before sending me more. Found me a great place within 2 days of contacting him!




zu%20logo_4_66.pngZUFOG Reviewer –

Nov 18, 2013

5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gifBuyer

I had a quick and easy experience with David R! I found him through browsing some ads and all of the reviews were excellent so I contacted him. He responded very quickly not only the first time but each and every time I contacted him and I signed papers on a new apartment days later. I appreciated his insight into specific properties and the open communication. I wouldn t hesitate to use him again or refer him to anyone who is thinking about moving. Thanks, David!







zu%20logo_4_66.png ZUFOG Reviewer

Nov 18, 2013

5.00/5.00 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif Buyer

David was the most active and helpful realtor i found. He was immediately concerned with what i was looking for and was very attentive to my needs. He sent many options and actually listened to my feedback before sending me more. Found me a great place within 2 days of contacting him!

zu%20logo_4_66.png5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer ZUFOG Reviewer Nov 15, 2013 David is a fantastic agent. He prides himself in being the expert in his area, and you won’t find someone who knows the Medical Center rental options better than he does. He is diligent in searching for THE best deal for a client and won’t leave any stone un-turned. He also has a knack for narrowing down the options and saves clients a lot of time in doing so.

.zu%20logo_4_50.png5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer ZUFOG Reviewer Nov 11, 2013David was very helpful. Got me information I needed very quickly and responsively.

zu%20logo_4_50.png5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer ZUFOG Reviewer Nov 11, 2013

David was great. He took his time in showing me several properties. He was very patient with my requests and I felt no pressure. I recommend him without reservations.

zu%20logo_4_50.png5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer

Nov. 6, 2013

Great guy who new right off the bat what I wanted. Did everything he could do in order to help me find my new home. Happy to work with him.

zu%20logo_4_50.png 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer

Nov. 3, 2013

David was very helpful. Got me information I needed very quickly and responsively.

hdrRatingSystem.jpg5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer HAR Client Experience Rating

Oct 10, 2013

David was great, and was very responsive to our needs. This was especially important since we were not living in Houston, and needed to find a place quickly

.YELP.png5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer Great to work with! Oct 9, 2013 I worked with David from Bamboo Leasing when I moved here about a month ago. He was great to work with – I let him know what I was looking for and he gave me some great options. He was really straightforward with his assessments of them and responded to me really promptly! I love the place that he found for us near Rice Village!

YELP_1.png5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer Thomas Aug 20, 2013I worked with and highly recommend David Rainey at Bamboo Realty. David is easy to work with, patience, responsive, personable, and honest. He listens well to what you are looking for and knows Houston. When I started my move to Houston I tried a few other brokers and I can confidently say David was far above the rest. Make it easy on yourself and give him a call.

alexnfb.jpg5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer Alex Nisbet Aug 15, 2013

I very much recommend David Rainey. He got me the place I wanted quickly and with little trouble on my part.

hdrRatingSystem_1.jpg 4.80/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif3qtr.gif

Buyer HAR Client Experience Rating

Aug 15, 2013

David Rainey is very good. He’s no nonsense and got me the place I wanted within a few days. I worked with several realtors and by far he was the best.

bethany.jpg5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif Buyer

Bethany Jul 23, 2013

David Rainey was such a pleasure to work with on our recent hunt for a loft in Houston! We live in Austin and are in the process of relocating to Houston for work. We emailed with David the week before our trip to Houston and described what we were looking for. He sent us back a list of places that he thought we would like based on our descriptions. When we got to Houston, he met us at our hotel and drove us around to each appointment he had set up ahead of time. Each place we visited was exactly what we had asked for. He did all the leg work for us, and then let us feel out our options at our own pace. This allowed us to make the perfect decision. David was not only diligent and informative on the front end, but was really kind and cordial and generous with his information and insights. He exhibited the utmost patience during the several hours we spent with him! I would recommend David to anyone!!

_yelp%20review_48.gif5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif Buyer

Delia. K Jun 26, 2013

I contacted Bamboo Leasing about finding an 8-month lease inside the loop. David Rainey returned my call immediately and suggested several places, one which I was interested in. He asked me, “When do you want to see it”. I replied, “now”. Thirty minutes later he met me at the complex, we toured it and I decided it was perfect. He was prompt, courteous and very professional.

_google%20review%20%281%29.png 5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif Buyer

George Simpson Jun 3, 2013

David was highly professional and found me a place in less than an hour. The entire process was smooth, clean and easy – no razzle dazzle just a hardworking and professional agent who pays attention to the details and knows his stuff. David met me on-time at the pre-determined meeting place and took me straight to the property he thought was the best match for what I was looking for. Wow, did he ever nail it. He found me the perfect studio apartment in the Medical Center and came in under budget. I did not even need to see a second place; I signed on the spot. I’ve already moved in and it is just perfect with new carpet and fresh paint. I would be happy to serve as a reference for anyone considering David for an agent.

.miaya.jpg5.00/5.0 iconStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gificonStar.gif

Buyer Miaya G. Apr 8, 2013

I am originally from Memphis, TN and e-mailed David Rainey a week before I got to Houston. He responded back immediately and was very welcoming and very willing to help!

I cannot stress this enough- He was a miracle and a Godsend for me and my mother. We were in town for a just a few days and needed to find an apartment ASAP. He came and picked us up at our hotel and drove us around for over six hours helping us find a place! Incredibly patient, accommodating, and resourceful.

I can’t believe I had wanted to do this search on my own-what was I thinking! Please do not go apartment shopping alone in Houston. It is a huge city, very confusing streets and interstates and totally overwhelming for someone who has not been living there.

Also, it is nice to have an unbiased opinion and knowledgeable of the real estate market. He made appointments for us to see all the places, stayed within my budget, and never rushed us or acted disinterested.

David comes highly recommended from my mom and I and will be sure to use him in the future for all my real estate needs. He stayed in constant contact with me and even made sure that I got home safely! Superior Customer service and an amazing guy.

If you are looking for a place to call David Rainey. He is as good as it’s gonna get!

-Miaya


GET IN TOUCH





ABOUT

David Rainey

DAVID RAINEY

Phone706-410-7403




SEARCH LISTINGS





Share this Testimonial